Észrevettük, hogy nem támogatott böngészőt használ. Előfordulhat, hogy a TripAdvisor webhely nem jelenik meg megfelelően.A következő böngészőket támogatjuk:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Queen's Gate Hotel

Utazó (352)
360
Panorámaképek (13)
Étkezés (38)
Részletek
Elhelyezkedés
Tisztaság
Kiszolgálás
Érték
Vendéglátóhely szolgáltatásai
Szobaszerviz
Ingyenes, nagy sebességű internet (WiFi)
Étterem
Fitneszközpont edzőteremmel/edzőszobával
Bár/társalgó
Concierge szolgáltatás
Konferencialétesítmények
Konferenciatermek
Mosodai szolgáltatás
Nemdohányzó hotel
Nyilvános WiFi
Reggeli elérhető
Többnyelvű személyzet
Vegytisztítás
Továbbiak megjelenítése
Szoba felszereltsége
Klímaberendezés
Lakosztályok
Minibár
Nemdohányzó szobák
Hasznos információk
HOTEL BESOROLÁSA
Elhelyezkedés
Teljes nézet
100Gyalog kiválóan bejárható
Pontszám: 100-ból 100
72étterem 0,5 km-en belül
20látnivaló 0,5 km-en belül
1 176értékelés
611fénykép
44kérdés és válasz
0szobatipp
Utazók osztályozásai
  • 359
  • 542
  • 187
  • 51
  • 37
Időszak
Utazói típusok
Nyelv
  • Egyéb nyelvek
  • Szűrés
  • magyar
A következő értékelések angol nyelvű értékelések gépi fordításai. Megjelenítsük a gépi fordításokat?
A szálloda tiszta volt és a szoba szép. A személyzet barátságos és nagyon segítőkész. A szálloda leggyengébb pontja a reggeli volt. A szálloda egy nagyon szép területen található, szemben a természeti és Tudományos Múzeum 5 perces sétára Hyde Park.
Bővebben
TheQueensGateHotel, (Manager, The Queen's Gate Hotel) válasza
Megválaszolva ekkor: 2018. aug. 12.
Dear Agata K, Thank you so much for your kind comments. I trust that you had a lovely time during your stay. I was disappointed to read that you did find our breakfast as our weakest point which we have taken on board to make sure we always have the best service to provide to our guest. Looking forward for your next visit to London and staying with us once again. Kind Regards Shane Van Sanden Operations Manager
Bővebben
5 éjszakára maradtunk a háromágyas szobában. Nincs sok szekrény a teremben, és egy kis lépcső vezet a szobába. A reggeli nagyon egyszerű, javulhat. A szoba tiszta volt, és a takarítás jó volt. A recepció személyzete nem nagyon ismerős.
Bővebben
TheQueensGateHotel, (Manager, The Queen's Gate Hotel) válasza
Megválaszolva ekkor: 2018. aug. 7.
Dear 27Sara27, Thank you so much for sharing your recent stay with us. I was a bit disappointed to read your comments on the breakfast which not have been to your liking and also that you did find the Reception staff not been very knowledgeable. My sincere apologies for any in convince caused. I know that we do have a few training staff at reception and that maybe the case that you did find them a bit on the lack of knowledge. we shall be continuing our training to make sure our staff delivers the best customer service that we're known for. I have also taken your comments on the breakfast improvements and shall see whats needed to serve our guest. I was also sad to read your comments on the feedback with cabinet space. we always try to maximize the room space as we're based in central London the space factor is always an issue as most of the Buildings is grade listed and very limited changers can be done. I trust that you will be back once again and have a wonderful stay. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. Kind Regards Shane Van Sanden Operations Manager
Bővebben
Júliusban maradtunk, és ezt a szállodát nem lehet hibáztatni. Shane a menedzser nagyon informatív és barátságos együtt más alkalmazottakkal. Elfelejtettem egy zacskót a szállodában, amelyről hazámba szállítottak gyorsan. Már maradt hasonló szállodák Kensington előtt, de ez a
Bővebben
TheQueensGateHotel, (Manager, The Queen's Gate Hotel) válasza
Megválaszolva ekkor: 2018. aug. 7.
Dear Kem2013, Thank you so much for your kind comments we all loved it specially my self. Our staff is always ready to help our guest and been friendly at all times which does make a huge difference. I was also happy to read that you loved our breakfast and the rooms . i have passed on your comments to all the team and we all look forward for your next visit with us. Kind Regards Shane Van Sanden Operations Manager
Bővebben
A férjem, két tizenéves lányom és itt töltöttem öt éjszakát. A környék annyira gyönyörű, a hely egy rövid sétára számos látnivaló és egy 6 - 8 perces sétára a Gloucester Road vagy a South Kensington cső megálló. A szoba korán volt kész, és délben jelentkeztünk be. Mindenki
Bővebben
TheQueensGateHotel, (Manager, The Queen's Gate Hotel) válasza
Megválaszolva ekkor: 2018. aug. 2.
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your amazing comments we all loved it and happy to read that you loved everything about our hotel and Thank you so much for recommending us too. Looking forward for your next trip to London and staying with us. Kind Regards Shane Van Sanden Operations Manager
Bővebben
Gyermekeinkkel utaztunk, így lefoglalták a családi szobát A családi szoba úgy tűnik, mintha azt gondolta volna, hogy úgy érzi, hogy az alagsorban hideg sötétség és nyomasztó volt. Csak két éjszakát maradtunk, úgyhogy azt hiszem, hogy a hotel teljes kapacitással büszkélkedhetett
Bővebben
TheQueensGateHotel, (Manager, The Queen's Gate Hotel) válasza
Megválaszolva ekkor: 2018. aug. 2.
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. I trust you had a lovely time during your short stay with us. I am so sorry to hear that you did feel that you had been a bit ripped off due to having a room on the lower ground floor. W would have been very much happy to give you a room on a higher floor however due to the fact the hotel been very busy and also not having much bigger family rooms unfortunately we had to offer this room however please be assured that all our rooms have been designed to offer our guests a comfortable stay with all the facilities you may expect, making maximum use of the limited space available in a prime city location. we endeavour to always provide our guests with the right room to suit their needs and we are always on hand to assist with any additional requests and requirements. I was glad to see that you loved our location and great friendly service that we offer to our guest. it's always nice to have a nice breakfast before you start your day ahead. Thank you so much for your feedback and we do look forward in having you once again. Kind Regards Shane Van Sanden Operations Manager
Bővebben
Előző
12
Albumkategóriák
Összes fényképUtazóSzoba és lakosztályÉtkezés
Kifejezetten a TripAdvisor megbízásából készült professzionális fényképekThe Queen's Gate Hotel
The Family Room at The Queens Gate Hotel
Calle desde la habitación
Aseo y Baño
Kifejezetten a TripAdvisor megbízásából készült professzionális fényképekThe Queen's Gate Hotel
The Standard Triple Room at The Queens Gate Hotel
ElőzőKövetkező
12345648
What is the average cab fare from the airport to the hotel.
The average price should be around £65 to £70
0 szavazat
Az összes válasz megjelenítése
The shuttle service is free? How to book it? Can i book with my reservation?
Dear Guest We do not have a shuttle service in our hotel however if you wish to book a car to pick you from the airport our reception team can have this arranged for a fee . Thank you very much and have a lovely day. Kind Regards Shane Van Sanden Operations Manager
0 szavazat
Where can we park nearby for 24 hours?
We wish to inform you that the hotel does not have its own parking facilities. Your options are: Street Parking: Parking on the Pay and Display parking spaces on the street is valid for a maximum of 4 hours during the controlled hours of 08.30 to 18.30 Monday to Saturday. Charge is £4.40 per hour and can be paid by cash or by phone. Please be vigilant. DO NOT park in a Residents Parking bay, Disabled Parking bay, Car Club only bay, Diplomatic Cars only bay, suspended bay etc. as you will be penalised. The Hotel does not accept any liability for your parking fines. You park at your own risk. Garage Parking: Garage parking is available near Gloucester Road Tube station at the Millennium Gloucester Hotel, distance 900 meters. The average cost of a 24 hour parking time is £35.00. The address is: 4-18 Harrington Gardens, Kensington, London SW7 4LH Garage parking is also available near Kensington Gardens at the Royal Garden Hotel, distance 950 meters. The average cost of a 24 hour parking time is £40.00. The address is: 2-24 Kensington High Street, London W8 4PT. Alternatively, you can visit justpark com , enter our postcode SW7 5JA and find more parking options. London Congestion Charge Zone: The Hotel is located outside the London Congestion Charge Zone. You have to pay an £11.50 daily charge if you drive within the Congestion Charge zone between 07:00 and 18:00, Monday to Friday. For any further information please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.
0 szavazat
Az összes válasz megjelenítése
Do you have a luggage holding room?
Yes we do. it is complementary to. Kind Regards, Shane Van Sanden Operation Manager
0 szavazat
Az összes válasz megjelenítése
ElőzőKövetkező
1234569
ElőzőKövetkező
11
ÁRTARTOMÁNY
139 USD - 282 USD (egy standard szoba átlagára alapján)
EZEN A NÉVEN IS ISMERT
abba queens gate londonhotel abba queens gateabba hotel londonabba queens gate hotel london
KORÁBBI NEVÉN
Abba Queen's Gate Hotel
ELHELYEZKEDÉS
Egyesült KirályságAngliaLondonKensington and Hyde ParkSouth Kensington
SZOBÁK SZÁMA
90
Ez az Ön TripAdvisor-profilja?
Ön a tulajdonosa vagy vezetője ennek a vendéglátóhelynek? Regisztráljon a profil tulajdonosaként ingyenesen, hogy frissíthesse azt, válaszolhasson az értékelésekre, és további előnyökhöz jusson. Regisztrálás a profil tulajdonosaként